Credits & legal notices

TAMARYS Research Group

Protection of personal information

In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, relating to data processing, files and freedoms (articles 38, 39, 40), you have the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning you, online on this site.

To exercise this right, you can contact the webmaster.

Disclaimer

The TAMARYS Research Group can in no way be held responsible for the content of the information appearing on this site or the consequences that may result from their use or interpretation.

Intellectual property

The TAMARYS Research Group website is a creative work, the exclusive property of the TAMARYS Research Group, protected by French and international legislation on intellectual property law. No reproduction or representation may be made in contravention of the rights of the TAMARYS Research Group resulting from the aforementioned legislation.

Hypertext links

The establishment of hypertext links by third parties to pages or documents published on the TAMARYS Research Group site is authorized provided that the links do not contravene the interests of the TAMARYS Research Group, and that they guarantee the possibility for the user to identify the origin and author of the document.

Credits

This site uses the web kit designed and produced as part of the CNRS website harmonization project by the Communication Department (Dircom) and the Information Systems Department (DSI) of the CNRS.

Site development and administration:
Nathalie ROBERT

Menu

Crédits & mentions légales

Groupement de Recherche CNRS 2047 TAMARYS

Protection des informations nominatives

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, relative à l’Informatique, aux fichiers et aux Libertés (articles 38, 39, 40), vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant, en ligne sur ce site.

Pour exercer ce droit, vous pouvez vous adresser au webmestre.

Clause de non-responsabilité

La responsabilité du Groupement de Recherche TAMARYS ne peut, en aucune manière, être engagée quant au contenu des informations figurant sur ce site ou aux conséquences pouvant résulter de leur utilisation ou interprétation.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le site du Groupement de Recherche TAMARYS est une œuvre de création, propriété exclusive du Groupement de Recherche TAMARYS, protégé par la législation française et internationale sur le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Aucune reproduction ou représentation ne peut être réalisée en contravention avec les droits du Groupement de Recherche TAMARYS issus de la législation susvisée.

Liens hypertextes

La mise en place de liens hypertextes par des tiers vers des pages ou des documents diffusés sur le site du Groupement de Recherche TAMARYS, est autorisée sous réserve que les liens ne contreviennent pas aux intérêts du Groupement de Recherche TAMARYS, et, qu’ils garantissent la possibilité pour l’utilisateur d’identifier l’origine et l’auteur du document.

Crédits

Le site web a été réalisé par la société Altaea

Développement et Administration du site :
Benoit Rousseau

Menu